Leadership Development Through Community Service

New 2011 Board Selected

Anthony Higa delivers his first address with Lydell Fabin looking on.

Anthony Higa New 2011 President; Jay Yamamoto Executive Vice President
The chapter’s new board was selected tonight with a good blend of experience and new blood. Here’s the rundown of the new board: 2011 President Anthony Higa; Executive VP Jay Yamamoto; Membership VP Lydell Fabin; Community VP Jarvis Graham; Treasurer Kekoa McCllelan; Business VP Makana Shook; Sports Dir Kalani Gasper; Director-at-Large Roger Gumerman; Chairman Winston Chow.